Our Reading Hospital Recruitment Teams

Our Reading Hospital Recruitment Team handles all recruitment for Reading Hospital, Reading Rehabilitation Hospital and Reading-affiliated offices within the Tower Health Medical Group, except for Physicians and Advanced Level Practitioners such as Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners, Nurse Midwives and CRNAs. If you have questions regarding employment with Reading Hospital, please contact any member of the Recruitment Team listed below. We are more than happy to talk with you about employment with Reading Hospital.

Gretchen Adams Gretchen Adams Director Talent Acquisition Phone: 484-628-5035 Fax: 610-288-4378 gretchen.adams@readinghealth.org
Karen Castaneda Karen Castaneda Recruiter Phone: 484-628-9083 Fax: 484-345-2394 karen.castaneda@readinghealth.org
Maureen Carroll Maureen Carroll Senior Recruiter Phone: 484-628-5440 Fax: 484-628-8436 maureen.carroll@readinghealth.org
Karen Fiscus Karen Fiscus Onboarding and HR Compliance Manager Phone: 484-628-5033 Fax: 484-628-8436 karen.fiscus@readinghealth.org
Siobhan Groft Siobhan Groft Recruiter Phone: 484-628-8868 Fax: 484-628-4606 siobhan.groft@readinghealth.org
Ellyn Kershner Ellyn Kershner Jr. Recruiter Phone: 484-628-4996 Fax: 484-628-4606 ellyn.kershner@readinghealth.org
Jacqueline Papademetriou Jacqueline Papademetriou Recruiting Assistant jacqueline.papademetriou@readinghealth.org
Cheryl Zaorski Cheryl Zaorski Senior Recruiter Phone: 484-628-8575 Fax: 484-628-4606 cheryl.zaorski@readinghealth.org

Our Medical Staff Recruitment team is ready to help you become a valued member of our medical staff. We are happy to arrange collegial interviews and facility tours, as well as provide assistance with credentialing requirements and relocation.

Ken Nichols Ken Nichols Director Phone: 484-628-6581 Fax: 610-288-4310 kenneth.nichols@readinghealth.org
Beth A. Calabria Beth A. Calabria Manager Phone: 484-628-6714 Fax: 484-388-2014 beth.calabria@readinghealth.org
Judy Wechter Judy Wechter Medical Staff Recruiter Phone: 484-628-4523 Fax: 484-345-2406 judith.wechter@readinghealth.org
Kristen Manwiller Kristen Manwiller Medical Staff Recruiter Phone: 484-628-6716 Fax: 484-345-2405 kristen.manwiller@readinghealth.org
Karli Evans Karli Evans Physician Recruitment Coordinator Phone: 484-628-0557 karli.evans@readinghealth.org
Tonya Campbell Tonya Campbell Coordinator, Physician Onboarding Phone: 484-628-0544 tonya.campbell@readinghealth.org
Ashley Cuva Ashley Cuva Physician Recruitment Coordinator Phone: 484-628-4562 ashley.cuva2@readinghealth.org